Mailing Address
Jenks Band Parents
P.O. Box 425

Jenks, OK 74037-0425

President
Joe Mathis
(918) 724-7055

joe@rumbledrum.com

President Elect
Dawn Sponsler
dmsponsler@gmail.com

Past President
Mike Thomas
(918) 853-6674

kenny5494@yahoo.com

Treasurer
David Stephens
(918) 894-0290

davstephens99@gmail.com

Vice-President of General Fundraising
Pam Oliver
(918) 760-6933

JenksBandFundraising@gmail.com

Vice-President of Student Fundraising
Melissa Massey
(918) 361-0932

JenksStudentFundraising@gmail.com

Vice-President of Guard Activities
Shala Marshall
(918) 853-6674

Shala.Marshall@jenksps.org

Trip Fund Manager
Kristen Taylor
(918) 232-5448

kristen@beatou.com

Publicity Director
Jennifer Dillard
(918) 926-0374

Jennifer.dillard1012@gmail.com

Secretary
Rose Pixley
(281) 235-4336

rpixley@live.com

------------

Uniforms & Concert Attire
Sonila Naifeh
(918) 850-0332
sonila@swncpa.com

Spirit Wear
Monica Whitely
(214) 734-5920

monicaw90@gmail.com

Chaperone Coordinator
Robbie & Cynthia Yanik
yanikdote@aol.com

Concession Stand
Jennifer Bettancourt
(918) 810-9873
jennbet6@gmail.com

  • Chick-fil-A
  • Jenks Butterfield
  • Palen Music Center
  • Brent Hagar State Farm
  • Freckles
  • Curtin Drug
  • Ron Henderson AllState
  • WaterStone Dry Cleaning
  • Mark Allen Chevrolet
  • Wright's Transportation & Mobile
  • Sawyer Manufacturing
  • Demolition Wrecking Company
  • Stretch Lab
  • New Life Ranch
  • Craters & Freighters
  • Stebens Auto Repair
  • Mid America Salebarn