Current Band Parent Board Officers

President
Monica Whiteley
(918) 408-3305

monica90@gmail.com

President Elect
Phil Faries
(918) 728-1114

fariesff4@gmail.com

Past President
Dawn Sponsler
(918) 378-6043

dmsponsler@gmail.com

Treasurer
David Stephens
(918) 894-0290

davstephens99@gmail.com

Vice-President of General Fundraising
Lacy Kindschi
(918) 521-6193

JenksBandFundraising@gmail.com

Vice-President of Student Fundraising
Mandy Ives
(918) 361-7470

JenksStudentFundraising@gmail.com

Trip Fund Manager
Kristen Taylor
(918) 706-3656

kristen@beatou.com

Vice-President of Guard Activities
Rose Pixley
(281) 235-4336

rpixley@live.com

Communications Director
Amanda Bebee
(918) 519-5387

thebebeekids@gamil.com

Secretary
Alex Paschal
(918) 500-3047

alex.paschal@gmail.com

 

Additional Committee Members

Uniforms
Elizabeth Hill
(918) 346-1736

lizschumacher36@gmail.com

Props/Transportation
Philip Jackson
jacksonphilipa@gmail.com

Spirit Wear
Carey Ensminger
(918) 804-2652

carey.l.ensminger@gmail.com

Concessions
Jennifer Betancourt
(918) 810-9873

jennbet6@gmail.com

Chaperone Coordinator
Tonya Schlecht, Scott Davenport, Teresa Victor

Food Crew
Jennifer Betancourt
(918) 810-9873

jennbet6@gmail.com

Fireworks
Amy Curtin or Kristen Taylor (info above)
amiecurtin@cox.net

Equipment/Accessories
Teresa Victor
teresa.a.victor@gmail.com

Special Events
Jana Greathouse
jana.greathouse@jenksps.org

Senior Week
Jenny Swenson
nosnews810@yahoo.com

  • Chick-fil-A
  • Jenks Butterfield
  • Palen Music Center
  • Brent Hagar State Farm
  • Curtin Drug
  • Ron Henderson AllState
  • Mark Allen Chevrolet
  • Sawyer Manufacturing
  • New Life Ranch
  • Red Crown Credit Union
  • Hopper Dental
  • Scissortail Building Supply
  • Young Peoples Clinic
  • Carlettis Dentistry
  • Dreaming About
  • Ron Henderson
  • Regent Bank
  • Graves McLain
  • Horizons